Memories...Do Not Open Vinyl— $23.95

click size to add:
added to cart

Pressed on yellow vinyl. 

Track List:
1. The One
2. Break Up Every Night
3. Bloodstream
4. Don't Say (feat. Emily Warren)
5. Something Just Like This (The Chainsmokers & Coldplay)
6. My Type (feat. Emily Warren)
7. It Won't Kill Ya (feat. Louane)
8. Paris
9. Honest
10. Wake Up Alone (feat. Jhen̩e Aiko)
11. Young
12. Last Day Alive (feat. Florida Georgia Line)

added Memories...Do Not Open Vinyl to cart